Here’s the full tracklist for Poppy’s upcoming new album ‘I Disagree’
 Add to favorites

Containing some extremely on-brand titles...

Poppy has shared the full tracklist for her upcoming new album ‘I Disagree’ – check it out below.

Set for release on January 10 2020, the record follows on from 2018’s ‘Am I A Girl’ and will see the US artist exploring a darker side to her sound. Following the LP’s arrival, the singer is set to hit the road for a lengthy 2020 tour – with UK dates scheduled for March.

Posting a link to remaining tickets on Twitter earlier this evening (November 26), Poppy also shared the full ‘I Disagree’ tracklist with her followers.

The black and white list of song titles includes ‘Anything Like Me’, ‘Nothing I Need’, ‘Bite Your Teeth’, ‘Sick Of The Sun’ and more. Also set to appear on the album are the previously-released title track, ‘Bloodmoney‘, and ‘Concrete‘.

#IDisagree I Disagree Tour 2020 Tickets available at:

Album out January 10 2020

— Poppy (@poppy) November 26, 2019

Speaking previously about her new album, Poppy told NME: “I try to channel all of my anger steam into my art and maintain some form of composure.”

The UK leg of Poppy’s ‘I Disagree’ tour will begin in Manchester on March 12. She’ll then take to the stage in Glasgow, Birmingham, and London ahead of further dates across Europe throughout the month.

See the full schedule below.

12 Academy 2 – Manchester 13 Cathouse – Glasgow 14 O2 Academy 2 – Birmingham 15 Heaven – London 17 Melkweg – Amsterdam 18 Orangerie – Brussels 20 Le Trabendo – Paris 21 Zeche – Bochum 22 Columbia Theater – Berlin 24 Backstage Halle – Munich 25 Santeria – Milan 26 Flex – Vienna 27 Plaza – Zurich 29 Sala Razzmatazz 2 – Barcelona 30 Sala Caracol – Madrid

27/11/2019 00:34:11
Go to the news list
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Feedback / For copyright holders -
Social Networks
 @muzmo © 2009-2021
Feedback / Report an error